NSGS
The North Suburban Genealogical Society
Preserving the Past
for
Future Generations



   



Please contact us at NSGS@nsgsil.org


Board of Directors

   

  President
Linda Dooley president@nsgsil.org

  Treasurer
Jim Neal  treasurer@nsgsil.org

  Secretary
Matthew Nickerson  secretary@nsgsil.org

  Newsletter Chairperson
George Martin  newsletter@nsgsil.org

  Program Chairperson Terry Jackson programs@nsgsil.org

  Membership Chairperson
Bill Nemmer * programs@nsgsil.org

  Social Media Chairperson
Judy Hughes webmaster@nsgsil.org

  Publicity Chairperson
Tom Corcoran publicity@nsgsil.org


Past-President

Bob Bremer  pastpresident@nsgsil.org



  * current Vice President


Coordinators & Liaisons

 

  Hospitality Laurie Baum


Writers’ Groups 

Tina Johnston

 



The North Suburban Genealogical Society,   P.O. Box 3032,   Glenview IL  60025            Email: NSGS@nsgsil.org
           ©The North Suburban Genealogical Society

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software